Had a great time working with Ben and his team! Would recommend to anyone in need.

– Caden Salmon, ★★★★★ Google Review, January 2024

I would highly recommend this firm. They helped make a tough situation much easier by keeping me informed and going above and beyond with my case. They were always there for me when I had questions or concerns, and none of my calls or emails went unanswered.

– Jennifer Churay, ★★★★★ Google Review, September 2023

I would highly recommend hiring Muth Law for your personal injury needs. I had a great experience thanks to everyone being knowledgeable and professional. Throughout every aspect of my case they kept me informed and were available to answer any questions I had. Best of all, the settlement exceeded my expectations!

– Shelby Ohstrom, ★★★★★ Google Review, September 2023

Exceptional personal injury lawyer! They were compassionate, knowledgeable, and secured a fair settlement for me. Highly recommended!

– Treyvor W, ★★★★★ Google Review, September 2023

Highly skilled and knowledgeable! Cannot recommend enough.

– Reed M, ★★★★★ Google Review, September 2023

I have never written a review for anyone or anything. I'm not that guy. Ben is the most exceptional attorney I have met. He worked tirelessly for me, never giving upeven when the case seemed to be at a dead end. Ben would find another angle and keep the fight going, and kept pushing me to be prepared. Without his guidance I would not have won this case. He is not only bright and talented, but he is kind and generous beyond words. He truly cares about his clients.

– K Anderson

Mr. Muth will tell you to call him Ben, and from that moment forward he will treat you with kindness and respect. He is incredibly professional with integrity, grit and heart. Behind the scene he battles for YOU, providing peace of mind needed to recover and heal. Ben is well respected in his field, and in a league all his own. Choosing Ben over a billboard Law Firm was the absolute best fit! Infinity Stars for Muth Law Firm!

– Dawn, ★★★★★ Google Review, Jan 2023
Worked with him for 2 years and he always was caring and understanding!
– Karah M.

Ben Muth did a wonderful job representing me after an auto accident. Even though I live in a different state, his prompt communication, professional advice and legal expertise assured us to receive a fair and equitable settlement. I highly recommend Ben and his staff!

– P. K., ★★★★★ Google Review, Jan 2023

Ben, Was great to work with.

– Elisia D.
The team was amazing at helping me with my case. I highly recommend them.

The first attorney I contacted was frustrating and a waste of my time. This is the last thing anyone needs when they are injured.
From the first conversation I had with Ben Muth, everything turned around. I felt not only heard but respected.
Ben came very highly recommended and he exceeded my expectations at every juncture.
I hope I never need his services again but if anyone I love or care for does, Ben would be who to call.

– K.G., ★★★★★ Google Review, May 2022

I had a great dealings with Ben Muth. He was always worried about my health and well being before anything else. Handled everything very professionally and would recommend him to anyone looking for an attorney.

– P. R., ★★★★★ Google Review, May 2022

I hired Benjamin Muth for help with a dog attack. I wanted local and personal help. Muth Law is a local family firm. As a small business owner, I have such a great appreciation for that! Having never hired an attorney before, I had no idea what to expect, but Benjamin helped me along the entire long and tedious process. He is not only kind but is so encouraging! He listens to his clients. He educates his clients. He counsels in honesty and fairness. I had never hired an attorney before and was skeptical. I learned firsthand that Muth Law knows well personal injury law. I hope I never need his help again, but I gotta say that if I did or if anyone I care for needs help, I would trust Benjamin Muth in a heartbeat. I both commend AND recommend Muth Law.

– Doris, ★★★★★ Google Review, May 2022
Knowledgeable, hardworking and trustworthy!
– Michelle B.

Ben Muth has a well-deserved reputation for professional and strong advocacy for his clients. I refer all personal injury cases to him, including auto accidents, dog bites, and medical malpractice. Every client I have referred to him has reported being very happy with his services and the results of their case.

– Sam B., ★★★★★ Google Review, 2021

This was my first time hiring an attorney, and Ben made the process as pleasant as it could be. His expertise and skill was shown in what he did for me, and I also felt that he cared. He is very quick in returning emails and is always on top of things. Ben went beyond my expectations and is a great person to have in your corner.

– G.U., ★★★★★ Google Review

Ben worked with me during a very dicey and challenging time of my life. I had recently survived a traumatic brain injury after an auto accident, and he offered me expert legal counsel on the settlement offered to me given the trauma of the experience. I'm no expert on judicial battles. I was dealing with a legal situation completely unfamiliar to me and Ben's help was invaluable. He's an excellent professional and certainly worth your consideration in any legal trouble.

– E.V., ★★★★★ Google Review

Muth Law, PC guided me through the process in a straightforward, informative manner, emphasizing a pragmatic, ultimately successful outcome. I would recommend their services.

– K.E., ★★★★★ Google Review

We were more than happy with Ben. He’s a very competent attorney and communicates very well. He quickly responds to emails and phone calls. He’s direct and to the point, making sure the client understands what he’s doing and why.

– B.H., ★★★★★ Google Review

Muth Law, PC helped me through a difficult case, and they worked hard to represent my interests. I would highly suggest them to anyone.

– J.D., ★★★★★ Google Review

Having Benjamin Muth as my attorney gave me all the assurance in the world that my case would go smooth and painless as posible. He was on top of everything, constantly holding the other attorneys feet to the coals in order to keep the case moving. Benjamin “ALWAYS” got back to me within one day when I called or emailed. I have exsperiance with attorneys from malpractice, divorce and now auto accident. What makes Benjamin stand out from other attorneys in my eyes is how he tells it like it is. If you want to hear it or not. He doesn’t sugar coat anything. Knowing your true expectations when traveling down this road makes all the difference. You couldn’t hire a better attorney in Michigan.

– J.H., ★★★★★ Google Review

Great experience!

– E.L., ★★★★★ Google Review

Benjamin was great to work with! Even though his specialty is mostly with medical malpractice and accidents, the help Benjamin provided during a dispute with fees from an apartment complex was indispensable! He was open and communicative with me the whole time, responded timely to email and followed through on every commitment he made. If future legal issues arise, Benjamin will be one of the first calls I make!

– K.U., ★★★★★ Google Review

Benjamin has consulted and worked on a number of different legal projects with me and he always shows the highest level of professionalism, approaches a problem with thoughtful and creative solutions, and his communication is timely, honest, and helpful. He is a pleasure to work with.

– S.G.C., ★★★★★ Google Review

Very caring and understanding, a true family business. I know I'm in good hands with the Muths.

– C.M., ★★★★★ Google Review

I've found Mr. Muth to be responsive, punctual and professional.

– A.B., ★★★★★ Google Review

Great experience!

– E.N., ★★★★★ Google Review

Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome.